APPENDIX II

SCRUTINY LEAD MEMBERS 2018–19

Lead Member	Councillor 2018/19
Community	Councillor Ghazanfar Ali Councillor Jean Lammiman
Health	Councillor Michael Borio Councillor Vina Mithani
People	Councillor Jerry Miles Councillor Janet Mote
Resources	Councillor Sachin Shah Councillor Kanti Rabadia